Favourite birthday cakes

As you guys might or might not know I love all things baking, so for today’s post I thought about why not share my favourite recipes for various over the top cakes you could do for someone’s birthday. To be honest though, these are only a few of my favourite and also only ones I could find online. If you want me to post more of these and also recipes that you can’t find (or at least I can’t) on the internet, let me know and I will do so in the future! 🙂

The classic birthday cake

Jamie.PNG

Confetti cake

Sorted.PNG

Ultimate birthday cake

Gemma.PNG

Vanilla birthday cake

Donal.PNG

Ultimate sprinkle birthday cake

jemma3.PNG

Classic Victoria sponge cake

Chocolate

Sorted2.PNG

Chocolate cake

sorted3.PNG

Epic chocolate cake

Jemma.PNG

Chocolate Truffle Cake

Gemma2.PNG

Best ever chocolate cake

Donal2.PNG

One bowl chocolate cake

me.PNG

Brooklyn Blackout Cake

Fruit cakes

me2

Fresh strawberry cake

donal3.PNG

Spiced clementine ricotta cake

donal4.PNG

Lemon curd sponge cake

donal5.PNG

Banoffe cake

Jamie2

Lemon layer cake

Jamie3

Summer Panettone cake

Themed cakes

Jemma2.PNG

Rainbow cake

Gemma3.PNG

White velvet cake

Sorted4

Checkerboard cake

mca.PNG

Minecraft cake

Sorted5.PNG

Oreo Blackout Cake

Sorted6.PNG

Matcha Cake

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

